05/16/01

flashing lights

i have been neglecting my diary lately and every time i sit down to write an entry i end up drawing blanks. it doesn't really matter but when i'm in the middle of doing it, it bothers me. i was trying to read a book but i cant get into the spirit of that either. the day of the triffids just wasn't doing it for me and i couldnt make myself read never cry wolf again, i'm not sure why, its a good book. this weekend i'm going to windsor to meet up with my family, my dad i havent seen since january, i miss him. my parents seem a lot better when i hardly ever see them. kendra and steph just came back carrying a couple of gigantic road construction thingies with flashing lights on them. why.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction