09/19/01

i am a fatty

my cats are most excellent and righteous.

yesterday tragedy struck, there was a huge fire and three of my sims burned to death. i wonder if chandra levy will ever be in the news again. today for my drawing class we went to the art gallery and copied bits of paintings. i need better pencils, my drawing pencils are too hard. i need to clean my apartment. it is a mess. it rained today, just a slow steady rain all day, soaking everything and turning it all a dull gray brown. I am trying really hard to shed all the weight i put on over the last year but it's turning out to be harder than i thought.. two weeks now and i havent lost more than two pounds. i dont understand it, maybe it's the scale i got but i don't think so. maybe my body got to like being this way, well I don't like it one bit. I know I'm not really fat but i'm not fat free anymore, as in days gone by. i really noticed it the last few months and i should have tried to reverse the trend sooner because it's turned into a sort of self obsession and its really hurting my self esteem, not that i had much to begin with. there's a fitness club by my school, i think next week i will get a membership so i can work out before or after my classes when i have the time. anything to get rid of this roll of fat that forms around my waist when i sit down. anything

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction