10/12/01

the blindness that creeps up on me

well i finished my paper for visual culture, i hope it isn't too bad, i honestly cannot tell right now. i havent slept since 7:00 wednesday morning. it is intersting. things that are gray look red and every thin sort of wiggles around if i am not look ing striang at it. maybe i shoud try and get some sleep fero class, it is at 9:00 though i hipe it doesnt make me overslepp after i workd so hard, yes my spelling was better for it but i now lack the movitaion to care. that was motivation. it htink. oh my. my glands are really swollen but its not like i' m sick. yesterday morning i hat this bizarre fit of sneezing and then t wouldnt stop and it made me lose my voice for a hile. maybe it is still gone. i have no test. i g uess my limit falls short about the point where my hands look to me like old lady hands that are very tan and yellow from a tanning booth. i will try and sleep now, wish me luck

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction