10/24/01

time to start locking my door at night

so a few minutes ago i was coming back from the laundromat, since i had to wash lots of sheets and pillowcases and towels for the happiness and comfort of my guests. i am wearing my new skirt and sweater from old navy that i thought were very pretty and nice. and this creepy guy follows me up my street and he yells hey miss! after me so i thought maybe i had dropped something and i went back and he's really creepy with a funny accent and bad teeth and maybe in his 30's and he goes into this spiel about how he was on the streetcar and he saw me walking by and he got off so he could talk to me (maybe he couldnt see all my piercings from the streetcar) and hes all "i want to get to know you" and i'm like "NO" and he said some guys have all the luck and i left. i should not dress normal ever. i dont want to be that approachable. ugh

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction