12/13/01

hot smoke and sassafrass

I'm back in dreamland. i have to head to school sometime in the next hour or so to turn in a couple of assignments. I'm a lump though and i don't even want to move. maybe i'll go shopping or something afterwards, just to do something with my time instead of sitting at home all day. my kitties make it seem okay . i am so frustrated by the lack of mp3 downloading clients for mac. anger..... afhjskjdfhjk

my fighting fish, ruth, looks depressed. i hope it isnt a sign of his advancing age, ive had him more than a year now i think. he is a good friend. yesterday i went to the grocery store and i bought a box of mozzeralla sticks and a 6 pack of cupcakes and a bunch of candy and a pinneapple and then i came home and ate all of that. sometimes i sicken myself sooo much.

I havent really done anything yet to celebrate being 19. i should at least buy something at the LCBO. even though i have before. so its not that exciting. i just dont have to worry about it anymore i guess. now i can drink wine all the time. not that i even like it that much. hmm

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction