01/18/01

robot's birthday

I'm writing another entry because I don't have anything else to do except for my homework and I don't want to do it RIGHT now. sometimes i get really tired of being sad about things I can't change. it is stupid. it is a waste of time. no one cares anyway. I used to think it would be the coolest thing ever to grow one of those little bonsai trees. i thought they were wicked awesome. I also thought that i could do it with those little maple seedlings that grow by the billions every spring on all the front lawns. i had no patience though so it lasted about a month and then i gave up and my tree which was nothing like a bonsai, shriveled up and died and to this day, i walk on the escalators, i don't stand. here is my guitar. a shabby drawing of a nice guitar.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction