01/29/01

run to the arcade



I just wrote a beautiful entry and then I lost it. bah. My february break, "reading week", follows the 17th of february. will tuulikki have a fun adventure? I need to know so I can tell my mom whether or not I'm going to chicago.
tomorrow morning I have to get up early and go to the health centre because I couldn't get an appointment for today. nicole gave me some gigantic joint and muscle pain pills though.
my stupid ass roomate is playing solitaire again and eating candy really noisily. I want to kick her in the head. i would if it didn't hurt so much to move. even wolfie isn't calming my nerves. I want to vomit or smash something on stupid ass alexis. gawwwwwwdammit. i can't wait till she gets her laptop hooked up to the internet. i'm going to plant a trojan on it so i can control it remotely whenever she's online. HEEEEEEHEEEEheee. it will be "funny". for me. yes.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction