02/04/02

broken legs can't run anyway

so i am continuing to get sicker in spite of spending two days doing nothing but sleeping. my snot is really creamy and rich. maybe i should bottle it. and last night i watched a judy garland biography thing and it actually made me cry?? i truly am sick.

and i think my sinuses are starting to act up, which is bad, as i have a history of this and when i was 12 they had to remove my ethnoids so they could drain properly. i vomited lots of blood after the operation!

also i had left a bic pen sitting on my nice desk and i discovered this afternoon that it had decided to release its cargo of ink. it took me like 20 minutes to scrub it off and there's still a mark there. i am pissed. it is a nice new desk.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction