02/04/01

worried now

how is it my entries from september are so weird and poetic (not necessarily good, but i'm just saying) and after that it was all different? how come the way I write changes so dramatically from pen and paper to keyboard? or maybe it's because those first entries were written in a journal I never intended to show to anybody. I did edit them a lot. I left out big huge chunks. those are like my thoughts. my thoughts need editing. there's a taste in my mouth like i've been kissing but I haven't, I just ate cafeteria food. that is disgusting. I want to go brush my teeth now. I also have to pee. my parents sent me a fruit basket. they're worried about me.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction