04/11/02

stealing those pic a nic baskets

crap. i just pushed some wrong key with my bandaided finger and suddenly my entry vanished into the void of no return. ':(. this last week of school has been totally exhausting me. ive been living mostly off pills and water and experiencing awful back pain from crouching over projects i should have finished weeks ago. tonight is my last class but there wont be rest for me just yet, i have to pack tomorrow and get ready for when the movers come on saturday and my parents are taking me to ikea. there are a lot of things i need.. like, for example, CURTAINS!!!!! EEEEE!!!! i am also psyched about the diaryland pic a nic even though it is not for a long time. i bet the whole thing is just some scheme of andrew's so he;ll be able to steal a lot of pic a nic baskets. hey boo boo!

and now i think i'm going to make a veggie burger, even though it seems wholly innapropriate to be having one for breakfast at 5 am. hmm.


yeah i have a thing for baby ungulates

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction