04/19/02

mostly cat

i had a really frightening dream last night. i wish i'd wrote it down right away because i've forgotten most of it. anyways it seems i was killing people left and right in an awful rampage. ashley told me i was her mother. she said i'm more cat than human and that was why i was going crazy. "they" decided i would have to have an implant, which would make me sane. i think it was also going to do something bad to me. i escaped and looked for mike to save me. i had some sort of inter dimensional travelling powers i think. but in the end i just went home and my parents were there with this old man who was going to put the implant into my shoulder. i grabbed him round the middle and i was going to rip him in half but i was so repulsed by his dry flaky skin that i couldnt do it and he somehow got this implant thing into me. after that i dont remember much but lots of blood and teeth falling out. also some art that i made was involved. mfdsnafsjdh;klfshf;lsdkfh

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction