04/29/02

the perks of having it all creep up like a brick wall

i keep sitting around waiting for something interesting to pop up but i'm certainly wasting my time. there are plenty of things i should be out doing right now but for some reason i am unable to get out there and do them. my to do list includes... get my blood tested, buy kitty litter, renew my gym membership & pump some iron, take out the recycling, go to ryerson to get a prescription for dexadrine, clean out my locker at ocad, attend a public stoning, buy ko and the knockouts album, go to the library, etc, etc.. i lead a busy life ?? hahah. i think i'll play the sims for a while. then i'll probably watch tv and get the kitty litter. i doubt anything else is going to get done though. was f�r ein trag�die.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction