05/17/02

waiting by your statuette

today i got up at 9 AM and I applied for some jobs. I am presently a sleepy beast. I read a book called drowned ammet while sitting in amatos waiting for mike to come back from the arcade only he had actually had told me to come find him when i wanted to go but i misunderstood and so a few hours later he eventually came to get me. he had a win streak of 11. he drank some beer and fell asleep. i am awake though. elizabeth is coming over and we're going to go see the new star wars movie later and after that maybe the vines.

i think i may have left some things in a drawer in my old apartment. i guess i will have to go back and see about it. for some reason paper airplanes fly really well off my balcony when it's raining. it is thrilling and dangerous. i just read this entry and realized my sentences are all confused and gramatically horrible, full of redundancy and retardation. i'm not going to fix it though. take that. YEAH!

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction