02/06/01

even more puke

the story of my spectacular puke:
last night after i had thrown up the first couple of times i decided that i wanted to just be rid of the whole chemical cocktail that was churning around in my stomach. i decided the best way to do this, since i wasn't so keen on sticking my fingers in my throat, would be to jump up and down a lot. after all, i was alread nauseous. so i jumped up and down. a lot. i quit after a while because it didn't seem to be working. i brushed my teeth and i was heading back to my room and all of a sudden. BAM! the need to puke hit me like a ton of bricks. i dashed into a stall in the bathroom and had a fair bout of projectile vomiting, it was some ugly stuff too, brown rice and salad and corn, mmmm corn. and there was a lot of it. i mean a LOT. wow. and that is why I am never ever going to eat again.


anyways, this morning i went back to see the dr. at the health center and get the results of my blood test. nothin conclusive. but what they did find out is that it is probably a rare extreme hypersensitivity to some antibiotics i was on. go figure. what they don't know is how to fix it. so i have to go see a rheumatologist in the next couple of days. and they took four more vials of my lovely lovely blood. yay. ok thats all. i'm going back to sleep now. ciao

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction