02/10/01

rambling after the show

hello. tonight i saw the weekend and they were good. they rocked. i was going to go to another place after but i changed my mind. when i got back here some kids were looking for the don party. they were drunk. i didnt know where it was. i wonder if they found it. i was hoping ivan would be online when i got back so i could tell him all about it but i guess he must have gone to bed or have me on invisible. that is too bad. I wish he did not hate me. now i am removing my boots. i think i got a blister. it hurts. my head hurts too. oh well. i had a fun evening. now i can go to sleep. i am pretty happy about that. kays is it ok if i stay at your house for a few days in two weeks? kays? jenny you should bring your guitar when you come visit me and we can play rock music at shaun's, he says so. i am getting fat again. damn me for being a fatty. why did i eat two grilled cheese sandwiches today? they werent even that good. i like my fish, he is neat. i made my room really really clean. it took a lot of work but now it is nice and not icky anymore. i should stop writing because i'm not in the kind of condition where its good to write . bye

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction