11/26/02

no one understands you, she bear

i have been trying to get myself out of bed for a while but i ended up reading for a long time instead.. i had a good time in detroit/ann arbor. my brothers new apartment is nice but its in one of those weird planned communities with the houses that all look identical to one another. i went bowling with rachel, ebm, and rachel's friend mike and i got an 80 something, which is pretty good for me. we stayed awake for a long time and then slept all day sunday. i had a good dinner with my nana and todd and piper. todd and piper are both good at talking to people. christmas is just a month away, i need to buy or make some gifts. i never know quite what to paint for someone else unless they tell me specifically. its a challenge.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction