11/30/02

at least it's your cage

luca came over today and we watched some antiques roadshow, and the italian channel too. i went to bed at 1 am and slept for 14 hours, i guess i can't get away with not setting an alarm. it is possible there is something wrong with me. i would say it is my metabolism slowing down but i have lost weight, so that hypothesis doesnt hold water. oh well. i went to honest ed's yesterday and bought a new hairdryer since my old one died. i also got some stuff i dont really need like candles and tupperware. tomorrow i need to work on my final project for integrated media. i dont remember if it's due this tuesday or the next so it's probably best if i am prepared. this means i'm going to have to set the alarm and cut my sleep off at about 8 hours. GASP. i had this weird dream about this bird costume that i could fly in, and i painted things gold, and i sat on the window sill of an old woman's apartment and she fed me lemongrass and noodles through a hole in the window screen.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction