02/13/01

my horse has an afro

last night i dreamed that i had a horse. it was a big horse. it was really smart. i hugged it a lot. it stood out side of the house, a weird house, but on the inside it was like my old house in grosse pointe. and i was inside and i wanted to go with my horse and round up cattle, to save the day. i was about to leave but my mom stopped me. she said i had to eat first, so i ate, but she said it wasn't enough. i really wanted to leave but she kept forcing me to eat. it started raining outside. i ran out and grabbed my horse and brought him inside and we locked ourselves in my room. the trouble was i forgot that i had to lock the bathroom door too since it is connected to my parents room. it was suddenly late at night, and my brother was having a party. my horse had turned into a guy with an afro. like one of the characters on that 70's show. i forget his name but he is rude a lot and he wears big glasses. anyways i was afraid the partygoers were going to come into my room to have sex so i burst through the bathroom door, and there is molly clark and some other random folks, standing in my parents room, and i proclaim that "I am going to stay in THIS bathroom!!" and they all look at me like i am crazy. so i slam the door shut and lock it. the end.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction