03/01/01

a boy and his guitar

i decided to burn some cd's so i was downloading mp3's of mostly sean na na, the aisler's set, mates of state, and le tigre, but napster decided to quit working on me and theres still some songs that i really want. yes i'm evil, pirating from the poor indie rockers, but i've bought their stuff too.. just not all of it. i think i'm going out to a bar with shaun tonight. i can let my troubles pass me by. I really wish I could remember where I put all my nail clippers the last time i cleaned my room. i feel unclean when my fingernails start to grow out past the ends of my fingers. ruth is beside me, happily building a little bubble nest. I wish I had more cupcakes. i have stuff to do but i'd much rather just sit here and do nothing. one day soon i want to buy a couple of canvases and do some paintings to hang up in my not yet found new apartment, on sunday kendra and i are going apartment hunting. I shouldn't have left my gun in america. paul paul paul paul paul you don't know me at all so don't even call.
P.S. when people sign my guestbook it makes me VERY HAPPY

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction