01/06/03

entry o plenty

I just finished reading fast food nation. well i'm still not going to eat that stuff. except for the veggie subs at subway.. but that doesnt really count does it? i debate with myself on including a picture of my burnt hand with this entry, cause it's so gross, but i am too lazy to go about all the trouble of taking a picture. luca now believes i am some sort of crack fiend. but i did help him with his home work. he moved to his own apartment in the building next to his dad's because his dad imported a wife and daughter from china or somewhere around there. mike's dad has one of those too. i need to get my own asian wife. she can clean out the rabbit's litter boxes for me.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction