01/26/03

i might have some snacks

lazy, lazy, lazy. my apartment is messy, i have art supplies all scattered on the floor. it is a day of relaxation though. i will lift a finger tomorrow i suppose. yesterday i had to go pick up a package at the purolator shipping centre because they had kept trying to deliver it and somehow never managed to get it to me even though i am home a lot of the time. their computer system was down apperantly, and i had to wait in line for 45 minutes while they failed to find the packages belonging to 8 out of the 10 people ahead of me. blah blah blah. i got some dexedrine. who wants dexy. when i was at theshoppers pharmacy there was a nasty old woman and she blew her nose and showed the kleenex to the pharmacist. aha. gross. and i dyed my hair black again, it is pretty intense. i wish my tv worked. JKHHGJK

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction