02/03/03

its a shocker

I had to go to barrie today to see dr. bilkey. barrie is so awful. it is a land of parking lots, parking lots, parking lots, matress superstores and parking lots. i guess a lot of places are like that though. kinda sad. i think there's supposed to be some unpleasant weather hanging around. when i saw dr. bilkey they weighed me and their scale says i only weigh 128 pounds and my scale has told me 135 for some time now and i did believe it. who is right? i find 128 , fully clothed, difficult to believe. oh well i suppose it is of no consequence. I am feeling very tired. I practiced my guitar, my fingers hur. it was so long since i did. I want to do some drawing

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction