05/16/03

ok with my decay

rain rain rain. etc. Tonight i am to go to the deadly snakes with luca and then to evil genuis. perhaps i will dress up! i wish it wasn't raining. I didnt write this before because it made me too sad, but most of you already know anyway- my bunny daisy died recently of cancer. i was at the vet with her and she started going into convulsions and i could tell she was going to go within a few hours so i had her euthanized there. felix needed a new friend so i checked out the humane society and found not one, but two new girlfriends for him, they got along right away and i named the new girls trixie and zelda. they are laying in a pile on the rug under my ikea table right now. zelda likes to sprawl on top of felix and trixie. they are both very big, bigger than felix, i would estimate about 10-12 lbs.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction