05/23/03

sha sha market

I just went to the doctor, I have to go to an endocrinologist at some point to find out why my cortisol levels are high. failing that i haven't been sick in a long long time. I don't think I was sick at all for the whole winter. at least not coughing, sore throat, congested kind of sicknesses. I guess that's a good thing. Yesterday there was some confusion over what entrance is the main entrance to dufferen mall, but it all worked out ok in the end. i hung out with elizabeth, karen, and briefly dale at their house, had veggie dogs and cake, and watched lots of mister show. I especially like the dickie crickets episode. The way it flows from one sketch to another is really mindboggling under the effects of marijuana. at least it is for me. i could be retarded though. anyways, karen and i ended up watching this really disappointing river pheonix movie called dogfight, and then i took a cab back home. wasn't even so late! but i felt sleepy. I've been partying hard this week. mike is on his way here now, for some more partying! i love how bush has decided to prevent forest fires by cutting down forests. isn't it the brush and litter that is the fire hazard, and not the big trees that are useful to people? well, what do i know anyway. america isn't my problem, right? urrrrgh.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction