10/30/00

i've got pictures to prove I was there

soooo anyway. i, ahhhh. hmmm. yep. tomorrow is halloween but i'm not doing anything for it, except going to school. I'm listening to the get up kids right now, just cuz. I have the CD and I don't listen to it much because it embarasses me with its emo cheese but really, it's not that bad. I kinda like it. Its cold outside and its too hot in my room. My eyes feel like they're going to fall back into my head. I only slept four hours last night. I think I'll sleep for a while after my german literature class. I'm trying to read Frau Holle in fraktur right now. too much for my tired eyes. It's easier than Kafka at least. at least.

this is me a couple minutes ago pondering my hair and the fact that I cannot see very much when its in front of my eyes:

okay. bye

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction