12/05/00

the time i almost died

its cold out now. there's some snow, too. not really snow i guess, just white stuff falling out of the sky. I went and saw urban legend II last night with ivan and he tried to push me onto the subway tracks and I almost died, it was so scary. I think tomorrow i'll jump in front of the subway for real. if not im going to try and turn over a new leaf, you know? stop being such an internet dork and pay more attention to school and play my guitar and good things like that. i used to think i could change who i am, and become cool and popular, but i know thats impossible and i dont even want it anymore, if i ever did. hmmm. and whats with all these people i've been seeing with the word 'PENIS' written on their hand? looooo-sers. i just dont get it. my ears hurt from walking back from class and i have to go back out into the cold in 40 minutes for film studies. =(

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction