12/07/00

my childhood

I know already that i failed my art history exam. Ah I'm an idiot. its only worth 15% but still.. i dont want to talk about it. I'm happy, on saturday I will see my friends, and my brother, I haven't seen him since the middle of summer...! Its weird I guess. it wasnt very long ago that i would see him every single day. we used to play star wars characters and build space ships in the basement with our trusty Mac LCii under a table with a blanket on top of it and wed be transported to other planets where our dog was an alien specimen to be captured and observed...... ahhhhhh im getting sentimental *sniff* we wrassled too. that was fun. OK im gonna finish my #@*&#@&#@&^#@&*^^&@# essay now. watch me as i work, thanx to the ultracool BeavaCam. byebye

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction