12/28/00

how many times do I have to say goodbye

I'm all packed and ready to go, I don't have to rush around madly tomorrow morning the way I did when I left TO. I feel rested, to the point where my head hurts and my thoughts are muddy and I don't want to go anywhere but back to bed. nah. yesterday i used my grandmother's christmas gift money to buy a pair of boots, they are nice boots, tall ones, with 20 holes. They take a while to put on but they make me feel like a rock star or a Fuhrer. My brothers present is a domain name. I just have to pick the name now. I think I will use it as a site for my, uh, art. I give up on trying to make a site with witty or useful content. blah to that. it's too much work. It's cold and my fingernails are blue. ahhh.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction