10/22/00

hurry up and finish

but I still do sort of wonder. she's going to be on the phone forever. there's one thing I can't quite shake, the thing where I'm the one you hate. she is still talking stupid-like. she talks stupid like mom on the phone. M. had her abortion done by now i bet, A.'s dead on the road, so I'm not at all anymore. I crossed the line and so did she but I went one way and she went the other, the other way entirely. Now what, who's she calling now? I don't care, not really. Remember that girl in art history? I shoulda talked to her. now that I"m a grown-up. hahahahahaha. thats a joke (it's funny). still talking (not satisfied I guess). plane rides take me far enough away. she smiles when she talks, with lots of feeling. I hope my friends come to visit soon. she's more of a mature adult than me, isn't she? no ideas in my head today. but it's sunday night and I have school at 9:00 on monday morning.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction