09/06/00

a new kind of trouble

you're sure that I am not your mother. Oh so what, I am sure you always suspected, key in hand. unlock the palace gates and then, lead us into the next maze. I assume. Give me my lo-fi heartfelt song about love (it's always songs about love), that is what we are all looking for I guess it's what we want. Its just for sex to produce offspring or maybe not, maybe in our minds we glimpse for just a second the utter futility of our existance, the painful sad nothing we aren't, but it's not so bad if you don't have to go through it all alone even though you're really always alone. So what I want to say is I guess they seemed okay. he likes erics trip so much, he likes the make-up too, says i'm cool and I don't fuck around and he kissed my hand. says i'm going places. My head says, I'm so right, I'm too cool for these people. he says that I am the coolest kid on this floor. I bet that shut her up though. they all come rushing in and they can see her, they see me, even though i'm ugly and red I'm so cool and my tunes are good they think. I'm glad this book gives me usefull information, I cannot convert to metric on my own, I am not sure when I will have to but it might come in handy one day. That wouldn't be so bad. I bet she's quite a slut, or she wants to be. goes to all the parties. they don't even notice when she takes off all her clothes because they're too busy browsing my CD collection. sometimes I think about all the horrible fucked up shit in the world and I just wish there was some way to understand why I can't help it and I can't forget it, and I offered everything I could.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction