09/13/00

riot grrls speak and I listen

two days ago I should have asked him yesterday, should have asked last night. I don't know what to do, don't know what to say. what is it I want from him, anyway. Is it just like for all the others? hey riot grrls, cavernous bitches, two rows down. a pair with matching hair. both a little short and chubby. what am I so upset about? canadian fucking gothic? the woman looks like michael Jackson. I think my pen is almost out of ink. Loud riot grrrrls, so much perfume smell. Maury just tell me where you are. this is really scary. More riot gab. at the art skool they're all such wise fashion concious individuals, very thin, black hair, turtle neck sweater. maybe its not as bad as I made it seem. "I don't care what anyone thinks." her first year she didn't know what she wanted. me neither. my pants are large plaid and my hair is green and my scalp is red injun style. got my tix for sleater kinney and talked to chris murphy (he's my rock star friend so I write about him in my rock star memoirs). I feel ugly ugly ugly.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction