04/02/01

blahblah la la

My diary looks so much better on a macintosh.

I went to three nights of shows for canadian music week and I saw lots of cool shit go down. Now I must return to reality. It sucks. Yesterday I was eating a sandwich and I broke my tooth by biting down on one of my labret posts. Well it wasn't my real tooth at least, it was only the fake part, which I've broken once before when I was eating a candy cane. But it feels cold all the time and I look like some kind of freak (ha), with my broken tooth, like a carnie. And I'm going to have to go get it fixed and it will be embarassing because the dentist will be able to tell that it was the fault of the labrets and he'll be all, tisk tisk tut tut kids these days. Oh well. Today I am going to go get myself a social insurance number so's I can git me a job, yo. Word to your mother.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction