01/07/01

look how we killed the riot grrls

I saw will and alexis and frank and sarah and simon and everything seems pretty normal. like the last month didn't even happen. I have school tomorrow morning at 9:00, ah. the cafeteria isnt open till tomorrow and I am hungry but its snowing out and I don't feel like going out to get food anywhere. i probably should have eaten something at the airport. bleh. I have some gum at least. blah la la blah blah. (etc). I am kind of tired. I'm listening to tullycraft. my parents are going to mail me my cd burner cos it was heavy and i didnt want to take it with me on the plane. then i will burn cd's of music i like for chris whom i have owed mix tapes/cd's to since the summer, i haven't gotten around to it yet... I took a cab home from the airport and it went past ivan's apartment building so I waved. I'm wearing my boy scout shirt. It is nice to be sitting right here in this place at my computer again with all my pictures of beck gazing down at me. ahh beck I missed you. going through the clouds is always the best part of an airplane ride. I am looking at all the pictures from the white stripes new years concert now. rachel took some good ones. hooray.


<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction