01/08/01

she's on MTV

I have a new german professor and she seems nice, and more organized than the old one was. maybe she'll even write notes and stuff. maybe. after my classes today I went to the ontario government building to register for health insurance but I couldn't because I didn't have proof of address. bleah. I guess I'll have to get the phone bill back from my roomate. its still in my name. I have to get a social insurance number too. since I wasn't successful in that, I decided to buy cd's instead, so I used my HMV gift certificate and I got Gene Defcon's album "come party with me 2000" and Wolfie's "where's wolfie?". the food did not magically improve over break. uhmm. sometimes I feel so scummy and second-rate. it really sucks. I've been clenching my teeth all day and my jaws ache. walking through queen's park with all the snow is difficult. lksdjflksd >>>>>>>>>>>>>>end transmission>>>>>>>>>>

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction