01/09/01

greatest snow on earth

ob im Westen oder im Osten, die Berliner pflegten weiterhin ihre kleinen Garten.

I wish I had a drinking buddy, cos I won't drink alone. I don't have any homework yet and I almost wish I did so I'd have something to do instead of sit here at my computer. Oh well. it just keeps on snowing. I like it. But I liked it better when there was a place to go sledding.

Hey there to my lovers that I left back home, don' t be so bummed I'm still a brother I'm a righteous bro. so all my ladies and my homies go and get real psyched, cos I am always thinking of you and you know that's alright. but I'm truly hurtin' far away from home, I don't like talking on phones. so give me letters or an e-mail babe, a letter's better but an e-mail's great

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction