01/10/01

I am currently living under your carpet

last night i went to the spaghetti factory to celebrate andrew's birthday. i thought that the spaghetti would be fantastic but it was really just mediocre. then we walked to see the ice sculptures, some of which were melted and deformed looking. then we walked back to residence. we walked through the place where they found the body of a murdered staff member from the medical department a few years ago, they never caught the murderer. OOH SPOOOKY. and that was that. i think that every time i walk to class the distance becomes longer. today I watched singing in the rain. i must be missing the point because i think it would be a much better movie with out the really long elaborate dance sequences. oh well. i like it anyway. on the 27th i am going on a skiing trip. I haven't been skiing since i was 9 years old. I hope I don't fall down and die, especially since i have no health insurance. maybe i should take care of that before I go skiing. hmmmm. now its time for me to take a nap. I wish more people would sign my guestbook.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction