08/08/01

high school america

so today is wednesday, the "hump" day. i bought scrabble, so mike and i played scrabble. i used to have a hamster named scrabble that i got from the environmental science room at school, cos one of the hamsters had babies. but my hamster is dead now. I like falafels. from aida's , they're good. my brother got me the Sims, but i wont get it till the 18th. I am drinking water in huge amounts because kaysie told me it was good for the complexion. i think it is working. and as a bonus i have to pee a lot. American high school students feel much more pressure to get good grades and go to college than to look cool, do drugs, or have sex, a report suggests.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction