09/07/01

time warp ontario

i called and made my train reservation by phone, because i am going to ottawa. the woman who i talked to sounded like she definitely would rather be speaking french and that she resented making reservations for an english pig dog like me. sometime in the night i rolled over onto the ear that i pierced and it took me a long time to realize that the horrible pain would lessen if i only rolled over onto my other side. now it is swollen. it is cold down here, if i still live here come winter i think i'll be making use of the electric blanket my nana gave to me. on the train i plan to write the most wonderful, deep, insightful entry ever into one of those little black and white notebooks. mine says "rock and roll philistines" on the cover of it, because i wrote it there. it is the same notebook i wrote all of my very first entries in. all the way back to day one! it is interesting to see how things change (or don't change). yeah so one night a few months ago i went back and re-read every single entry, and a lot of it actually impressed me, at least till i got to the recent stuff and i was sickened by my lack of imagination and style. perhaps these things will return to me as i will need to try to revive them for success in the world of art. there are kitty toys everywhere in my apartment. everywhere. little mousies and balls that make a jingly sound and various fluffy little doodads. it is obvious who is in charge here. also. i am going to have sex tonight. woohoooooo.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction