09/24/01

slap that ass

i think from now on i will have to stick to absolute truth in my diary, sometimes i exaggerate a bit to make things more interesting, partly for my readers (HAHA that sounds so funny.) and partly for myself because then i can go back and read these things and since i will have forgotten exact circumstances it will be real in my mind and my life will seem to have been that much more interesting.. but now the gods of journalism have sent ebm to pop up unexpectedly and anonymously everywhere i go in order to verify the reality of my experiences when i write them down later. honest. that is exactly what happened. and yesterday when i was on the streetcar an old lady touched my ass, gave it a good slap actually. she just wanted me to move over so she could sit down but it was weird. old ladies slapping my ass. geez.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction