01/13/01

that overheated crimping iron burns your hand again

so anyways, last night i went to the ukranian hall to see the meligrove band ("sexy") and about an hour into the show i made the aquaintance of a guy named shaun who had the same size feet as me so we swapped shoes. he is crazy. his car is a transformer. it was a good time, having friends is cool. especially ones who can sing along to sloan. Also maybe he will get me hooked up doing stuff for Chart magazine which I wont get paid for but I will get to go to concerts for free which is like getting paid since concerts are what I spend my money on anyway.. diggit.

I got a voice mail from kaysie and I tried to send her one in return but I don't think I can reach yahoo voice mail from canada. that sucks.

so clap your hands if you wanna be the little princess who finally gets the pony, or the one who steals the life from me

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction