01/14/01

clap clap la la la

i have this sweater, with the letters cMo monogrammed on the front. it is a nice sweater, I like it very much. i though of it as being like chris murphy's initials even though i doubt his middle name starts with an O. I am retarded. but for some reason people think it says "emo" and not cMo and that makes me unhappy. I dont want to be taken as a girl in an emo sweater. I am not that girl. and this guy who i met, he said hi to me, he is a genius. he writes this thing about indie rock girls which i am really not one of, either. what am i? it is no mystery. I am a mediocre computer nerd. my AJ backstreet action figure can attest to that. bye bye.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction