01/15/01

pizzagami

hoo. my roomate is a scummy wench. die die die. yes. last night i went and saw a band called drummer with shaun, and he gave me copies of chart with sloan on them, and a cd of his band, and i almost died. so i gave him some crayons. drummer ended their show like it was an episode of saturday night live and i got to go up on the stage. when i got back i showed my chart magazines with sloan on them to the girl in the room next door and it was obvious she did not care. ah. i need to stop staying up so late. its bad for me. I know it. soon i will become a vampire. i don't want to drink the blood of the living, that is gross. i dont even drink the blood of the dead. why don't you come play a show in toronto, sean na na?

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction