01/26/01

little green men!

tonight i was supposed to see 54-40 with shaun but the door people were assholes and they wouldnt let me in. oh well. so I spend friday night in my room instead. it is ok. i'm going to be the 5th shock rocket and play keyboard for them. that is wicked awesome. I want to get a cd of the aisler's set and the mates of state. earlier today i went to buy more theremin parts. the place i went was full of coolness. i still need more though. and then shaun took me to chart magazine's headquarters. the people there were funny. one guy worked at walmart and he had his walmart smock hanging on the side of his cubicle. it made me chuckle. tomorrow i will go see an exibit of andrew scott's paintings. i want to see chris murphy and tell him to shave. yikes. the other day i saw a really disgusting whigger walking with a fake limp and baggy track pants and a baggy puffy jacket and a dazed expression on his ugly face as he limped along beside his fat greasy girlfriend. i wanted to kick him. i wish i had. it woulda been cool. then he'd have a real limp. my wrists hurt from the typing. frick. maybe I'll paint some more. I should buy some better art supplies. that would be nice. art supplies rule. oh yeah and .... idiot me, i got a 36/100 on my last art history exam. aaaaarrrgh. oh well. right now i'd be happy if the heat would just come on. it's cold in here, eh.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction