01/27/01

click click mumble BANG

i guess at first I thought that the pain in the joints in my hands and wrists was just from not wearing gloves but now I don't think thats the trouble. It's getting worse and it's in my other joints too now, my elbows and shoulders and jaws and knees and ankles and toes. it hurts a lot every time I move. I guess I should go to a doctor about it. right now I want to sleep but alexis is playing solitaire on her lap top and the noise of her mouse button clicking and her mumbling under her breath trying to figure out her next move is impossible to sleep with. i cannot do it. this morning i went for dim sum at the imperial golden mile garden or something like that. it was ok. I like the PC idiot who signed my guestbook. this is the 80's, it is no longer cool to be sensitive and politically correct. so you can "choke on a loaf", as they say.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction