01/28/01

i could have sworn you were a lady but the evidence is hard to ignore

sooo. it's super bowl sunday i guess. I don't really have much to say about that. football is less interesting than hockey. hockey is ok. I just took a shower with herbal essences shampoo and conditioner. i read the ingredients and most of them didn't sound much like herbs to me, but, what do i know. I need to clean. but not till after i've gone to the doctor and can move again. there was a weird moment last night when i went to the bathroom to brush my teeth, and pierre and stefan and sara were sitting in the hall, and they started asking me if a mouse came into my room, would i kill it? a nd then stefan said something about how he hit a mouse with a baseball bat. i guess sara and pierre think he is crazy now. maybe he only went crazy because i was his secret santa and i gave him a framed picture of elvis and some tasty candy. if i had gotten a present like that i would have gone crazy from the joy. oh the joy. with coconut trees and a splash of malice. and who is titletrack.diaryland.com? someone got to my diary from theirs. but theirs is password protected. hmmm. it makes me curious.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction