01/30/01

you can take me home but i will never be your girl

thursday is the last day of andrew scott's paintings being on display. i should get going. mm. my hands are dry. this morning i got up early and walked in the cold rain down to the health centre . they didn't tell me much of anything useful. the doctor measured me and asked me some questions, and then said they had to take some blood to rule out cancer and arthritis. so i had to get blood taken. i didnt even cry! bahah. i made some awful faces though. 1, 2, 3, 4, vials of blood, very dark red my blood was. i liked the look of it. made me feel "real". so i sold my soul. you can buy it if you click here. I have a lot of work that I should do for school. I need to think of a biological movie clich� to write about. that one has me stuck for ideas. I'm tired and sore and my head hurts. i like the taste of red licorice chapstick. like the red licorice lollypops they used to have at the school store at my high school. in the health centre they had flavored condoms called lollypops. wasn't quite the same. i'm sure the red ones were cherry and not red licorice. nicole just stopped by to see how i am. that was nice. i wish i was super. haha. on friday i'll go see the meligrove band again and tell them i'm going to be in their band now and play the baby accordian. i will get really good at it. I was bored so i looked at internet personals. most of them were gino's looking for a fly honnie. and some guy who likes art and sushi a lot. and some really ugly fat boys. i laugh at them. "looking for that special lady". puh leaze. now i'm watching people in their lttle rooms through the windows across the street. someone is over just rocking back and forth back and forth back and forth... yeah i'd do it too if i didn't think anyone was looking.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction