01/30/01

photos from the air show

I've been writing a lot of entries lately. maybe because I'm bored. so bored that I actually made myself an internet personal with the headline "eats own flesh" just to see if anyone would respond. then i went to the cafeteria and ate, because thats another thing i do when i'm bored, i eat bad tasting food. i had to remove the cheese from the pizza i ate because it was so crusty. and the salad, i dunno. it was bad too. the 7 up tasted ok. maybe a little light on the syrup so it was more like sharp fizzy water. thats ok. I hope I get unbored soon, when I think about all the work I have to do, and besides, if I keep eating the way I have the last three days, I might not be skinny anymore. Then no one would recognize me. I further contemplated the idea of shaving my head, then I decided, I do look OK with hair and if I did shave my head it would be best to wait untill warmer weather hearkens. er something. But then I have to get a job, and that will be hard enough with all my funny piercings, I don't think shaving my head would be a wise decision. then again. what difference does it make, since my hair is green? who knows. BURP. aahhhhh.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction