19/01/02

zygote clusters

MIKE IS A LIVEJORNAL CHUMP

yesterday my parents came and they took me to ikea and i got stuff , a rug named egvert is my special favorite. they saw dale's art. i saw him later and told him they liked it, he said hed sell them one for 75 bucks. i will tell them that tonight at dinner. i went to evil genius last night, i had to pay five dollars to sweat in a tiny room full of people , rubbing up against me and being drunk. it was all right though, i will call the cereal zygote clusters. i got a ride home with femme fatale, they were almost all there though so it made it tricky to be crammed into the vehicle, especially for me and sebastien .

tonight is blowup.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction