02/02/01

touched by the devil

i just had some sort of heart to heart talk with my don nicole. she thinks i need to reach out and touch people's lives.

She says not everyone has as much self confidence as i do. that is the most absurd thing i've ever heard. oh well. She says if I look for the good in everyone, it would make me a better person. I told her I dont deny that everyone has good in them, but they can keep it where it is. and then she went on telling me how not everyone is deep and emotionally mature like i am and sometimes they need people like me to provoke them to think. baahahahaha. that is bull shit. the people she is telling me to 'touch' believe that they are what she wishes I would be. either they look down on me or they glance at me sideways or they're totally perplexed but that's all. and I don't want anything to do with it.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction