02/03/01

I'll be the cardinal if you'll fly me through

i took the spark.com gender test. it told me i'm a man. i've always suspected. now i know the truth.

I think something is missing. it does not come from things and it's not from other people. it's something inside. one half says to be true and that this is all I'll ever be and that being sad all the time is nothing . it says don't let them change you. it gets more and more disappointed . the other half sees nothing. it cries help and clings onto everything it touches. it wants to fill the holes up with whatever pills they've got but the first half says no, don't let them change you. but it still stumbles around and makes messes and can't let things go , and never understands until it thinks I know, but it knows I don't. and finally it doesnt matter at all. and I just don't care.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction